EP: Ruel – Free Time

EP: Ruel – Free Time

Free Time EP

premieres his sophomore extended play dubbed “Free Time”, the Australian singer and songwriter announced this project way back in July 2019 and upon the announcement she scheduled it to be dropped on 13 September 2019.

READ ALSO  Not Thinkin’ Bout You (Remix) – Ruel ft GoldLink

“Free Time” is a seven tracked extended play, coming through with “Free Time” single track as the last track, the track was released a few weeks back before the release of the main album,
Sarah Aarons was the only writer who supported the recording artist in writing this song.

READ ALSO  Album: Rayven Justice - E.S.O

He has also scheduled the project tour and its starting 19 September and it’s going to run till 3 October and it’s going to be all around the big cities of Australia.

EP: Ruel – Free Time

Free Time Tracklist

1. Don’t Cry
2. Real Thing
3. Painkiller
4. Hard Sometimes
5. Face to Face
6. Unsaid
7. Free Time


Download and stream EP: – Free Time below

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *