EP: Sasha Sloan – Self Portrait

Sasha Sloan Self Portrait EP
Sasha Sloan Self Portrait EP

Self Portrait EP

 is the latest to paint a picture of himself as he drops his much awaited EP, Self Portrait, a followup to 2018’s Loser.

During the period of about four months we’ve listened to previously released singles off the EP like Smiling When I Die which dropped in September at least i look cool which dropped in July,  Dancing With Your Ghost, and also seen Sasha appear on NF’s The Search LP on the song Only.

Sasha Sloan Self Portrait EP
Self Portrait EP

The new EP has a total of seven tracks. Enjoy the album below.

Track list:

01. Thoughts
02. Thank God
03. Keep On
04. Dancing With Your Ghost
05. at least i look cool
06. Too Sad To Cry
07. smiling when i die

Stream Self Portrait EP below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.