New Release: Full Album Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded

Money Set Feat. Young Thug

One of american rap star just released a new  new album,and the long anticipated abulm Fully Loaded, has just hit the streets of america. He has been teasing his Fully Loaded album for a while now, dropping off record like “Do You Understand” & “Where We Come From” in the process, but after months of anticipation the wait is finally over.

READ ALSO  Album: Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection

– Fully Loaded is a 19 tracks in total album, the follow up to last year’s Quiet Storm project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including , Lil Uzi Vert, , , , Lil Durk, Smokepurpp, and more. Meanwhile production is being handled by BNYX, Turbo & Zaytoven, among others.


1. Gimme A Hit
2. 30s, 50s, 100s
3. Where We Come From f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
4. Super Freak f. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Money Set f.
6. Do You Understand? f. &
7. Trap Baby f. & Pressa
8. Diamonds
9. Bring It Back f. Smokepurpp
10. Mafia
11. Get Money f.
12. Live Up To the Hype
13. Problems f. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk
14. Wavy
15. The Carter f. YBS Skola
16. Don’t Talk To Strangers
17. Rich Shooters f. Q Da Fool
18. I Need Mo f.
19. Born Hustler

READ ALSO  (Shy Glizzy) – Do You Understand Feat. Tory Lanez & Gunna


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *