Paintitblues Album – Angel Puss


– Angel Puss Album

comes through with another banger he dabbed “Angel Puss”, this album was released today 14/06/2019, is from Texas of America, and he has been maintaining his uniqueness in his singing career.

READ ALSO  EP: Eazy Mac & Golden Bsp - My Little Pony 2

Check Album out below…

Track List

1.   Wedding Bands
2.   Behemoth
3.   Riddem
4.   Suicide
5.   Y los Dinos
6.   Tongue Kiss
7.   New Shoes
8.   Smile (Negativity Song)
9.   Margiela Gats
10.   Rzrbld (Jesus Wept)
11.   Potbelly Pig
12.   Neck (Bonus Track)

READ ALSO  Album: Rahzel - :(


Stream, Download And Share Below


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *