Album: Peewee Longway – The Blue M&M 4

Peewee Longway - The Blue M&M 4 - Let It Roll Album

– The Blue M&M 4 – Let It Roll Album

 comes all the way after 5 years with the fourth installment of the series The Blue M&M, titled The Blue M&M 4. The rapper dropped the lead single to the mixtape just weeks back called, “Fiji Water” on the single the rapper pays homage to all the women in his life who has helped hold him down on the long run, referencing premium water brand FIJI Water as a metaphor for his appreciation.

READ ALSO  Quavo Teases Takeoff Album Before January, Addresses “Rude” Joe Budden
Peewee Longway - The Blue M&M 4 - Let It Roll Album
– The Blue M&M 4 – Let It Roll Album

The 16 track album features artists like , , , , & and was solely produced by MPA SwagDot. In a statement the rapper talked about the M&M Series and his plans for its longevity, he said;

“The M&M series going to keep going and going and going. The M’s stand for the millions and millions and millions. We gonna keep going and keep getting it. The series don’t stop. I’m trying to get The Blue M&M 100 if we can. I try to do my best on each one so I know for sure that this one is better than the last one. I mixed it up with both sides. I gave a shout out to the women and the men. So just doing it the long way.”

Enjoy the album below.

Track list:

  1. Wakanda
  2. Whole Alot of Love
  3. Fiji Water
  4. Up Up
  5. Frost Bite
  6. Party (Ft. )
  7. Side Chicc (Ft. )
  8. Smell
  9. Strong
  10. White Chicc’s (Ft. )
  11. Won’t Fit
  12. PMWC (Ft. )
  13. Youngins
  14. Bags (Ft. )
  15. Murder Rate (Ft. )
  16. Fux Wit Shorty

Stream – The Blue M&M 4 – Let It Roll Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *