Roy Woods – I Feel It

Roy Woods - I Feel It


Off the upcoming Extended play, Dem Times which is slated to be released in the coming weeks. We have a new offering of the project with OVO Sound’s 2020 itinerary in full swing, it looks like is the next major artist to release from the imprint.

This weekend, the Canadian singer-songwriter returns with the new cut entitled “I Feel It.” Considering he dropped his “Shot Again” single over the winter and is aggressively readying a visual for this new cut, stay tuned for details on the project.

Download And Listen Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.