Sebastian Mikael – I C U U C ME, EP Pt. I

EP Pt. I – I C U U C ME

releases a 6 tracked R&B EP on 17/07/2019, this EP came through with the collaborations of on on track 2 “U Ain’t Fair” and track 3 “DAD” and  on track 5 “Milk’s Interlude”. He titles this melodious album I C U U C ME” and this is the first series of I C U U C ME”. Keeping fingers crossed, we will get the second part of this EP delivered to update our playlist.  is a Swedish singer, song writer, He has been singing from his young age and today, he decides to surprise us with a wonderful album.

READ ALSO  Album: JayDaYoungan & Yungeen Ace - Can’t Speak On It

Check it out Below…


1. – Mission

2. – U Ain’t Fair (feat. )

3. – DAD (feat. )

4. – Cards on the Table

5. – Milk’s Interlude (feat. )

6. – Vibe

Stream And Download Here

READ ALSO  Album: XXXTentacion – Skins (ZIP)

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *