Tinashe – Butterfly


one of the american finnest singer is out again with this three brand new singles titled Prisoner,Butterfly and Heavy. These three new singles dropped at a time tells a story that relates to each other.

Below is one of the the three singles that has dropped recently and this one is titled “Butterfly”

download and stream audio below

download Tinashe – Butterfly

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.