Your Old Droog Album – Transportation

– Transportation Album

The American famous rapper “” has fulfilled his promise to his fans in this 15 tracked album he titled “TRANSPORTATION”, this project was released under “Droogs Recordings”.

” worked with “” (TAXI) and “” (VIGILANTES) on the Bonus tracks in this well packaged album, and it was dropped today being 13/06/2019, check it out below…


1.   Stillwell Baby
2.   Monthly
3.   Loosey Spot on Wheels
4.   Under the Train (Transporting)
5.   Head over Wheels II (An Ode to G Dep)
6.   The Cheese
7.   Rocket Launch Interlude
8.   My Plane
9.   Getting Off the Plane Interlude
10.   Ss Yod
11.   Train Love
12.   Bikes, Bleeps, Busses
13.   207
14.   Taxi (feat. ) [Bonus]
15.   Vigilantes (feat. ) [Bonus Remix]


Stream, Download and Share Below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.